Jul 2022

Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction
July 12 (Tuesday evenings)

Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction

Seattle

8-week course

Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction
July 13 (Wednesday evenings)

Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction

ONLINE

8-week course

Mindful Self-Compassion
July 14 (Thursday evenings)

Mindful Self-Compassion

ONLINE

8-week course

A Day of Mindfulness & Self-Compassion
July 16 (Saturday)

A Day of Mindfulness & Self-Compassion

ONLINE

1-day retreat

Warming up to Kindness: Body, Heart, and Mind
July 17 (Sunday)

Warming up to Kindness: Body, Heart, and Mind

Blaine (Semiahmoo)

1-day retreat


Aug 2022

A Day of Self-Compassion
August 13 (Saturday morning)

A Day of Self-Compassion

ONLINE

1-day retreat

Intro to Mindfulness
August 16 & 23 (Tuesday evenings)

Intro to Mindfulness

ONLINE

2-week workshop

A Day of Mindfulness
August 20 (Saturday)

A Day of Mindfulness

Woodinville

1-day retreat

Roots of Compassion Retreat
August 28 - Sept 2 (Sunday to Friday)

Roots of Compassion Retreat

Bow (Samish Island)

5-day retreat

Sep 2022

Mindfulness Teacher Training Program Application
September 1

Mindfulness Teacher Training Program Application

Bellingham area plus distance learning

9-month training

MTTP Tuition Deposit
September 1

MTTP Tuition Deposit

Bellingham area plus distance learning

9-month training

Fall Weekend Retreat
September 2 - 4

Fall Weekend Retreat

Bow (Samish Island)

3-day retreat

Intro to Mindfulness
September 7 (Wednesday evening)

Intro to Mindfulness

ONLINE

1.5 hour free workshop

An Hour of Mindfulness
September 8 (Thursday afternoon)

An Hour of Mindfulness

Bellingham

1-hour drop-in workshop

Mindful Self-Compassion Residential Training
September 9 - 14 (Friday to Wednesday)

Mindful Self-Compassion Residential Training

Eastsound

5-day program

Habit Change
September 15 (Thursday evenings)

Habit Change

ONLINE

6-week course

Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction
September 21 (Wednesday evenings)

Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction

Seattle

8-week course

Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction
September 25 (Sunday afternoons)

Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction

ONLINE

8-week course

MBSR II: Deepening into Mindfulness
September 28 (Wednesday evenings)

MBSR II: Deepening into Mindfulness

ONLINE

8-week course

Oct 2022

Roots of Mindfulness
October 9 - 16

Roots of Mindfulness

Bow (Samish Island)

7-day retreat

Mindful Self-Compassion
October 17 (Monday evenings)

Mindful Self-Compassion

Bellingham

8-week course

Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction
October 18 (Tuesday evenings)

Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction

ONLINE

8-week course

Mindfulness for Healthcare Professionals
October 18 (Tuesday evenings)

Mindfulness for Healthcare Professionals

ONLINE

5-week course

Mindful Self-Compassion
October 20 (Thursday evenings)

Mindful Self-Compassion

ONLINE

8-week course

A Day of Mindfulness
October 29 (Saturday)

A Day of Mindfulness

Bellevue

1-day retreat

Mindfulness & Emotional Resilience
October 29 (Saturday afternoon)

Mindfulness & Emotional Resilience

Bellingham

3-hour workshop

Nov 2022

A Day of Self-Compassion
November 5 (Saturday)

A Day of Self-Compassion

Seattle

1-day retreat

A Day of Mindfulness for Healthcare Professionals
November 12 (Saturday)

A Day of Mindfulness for Healthcare Professionals

ONLINE

1-day retreat

A Day of Mindfulness
November 13 (Sunday)

A Day of Mindfulness

ONLINE

1-day retreat

A Day of Mindfulness
November 19 (Saturday)

A Day of Mindfulness

Bellevue

1-day retreat

Day of Mindfulness & Self-Compassion
November 20 (Sunday)

Day of Mindfulness & Self-Compassion

Blaine (Semiahmoo)

1-day retreat

Dec 2022

A Day of Self-Compassion
December 4 (Sunday morning)

A Day of Self-Compassion

ONLINE

1-day retreat

Jan 2023

MBSR Teacher Training
January 20 2023

MBSR Teacher Training

ONLINE with an In-person Option

2-year training

May 2023

May 22 '23

MTTP Teacher Certification

Online

9-month training

Jan 2100

Chronic Pain Relief Drop-In
2nd Wednesday of the month

Chronic Pain Relief Drop-In

ONLINE

1.5-hour drop-in session

Midday Mindfulness
Every Wednesday

Midday Mindfulness

ONLINE

1-hour drop-in session

Alumni Practice Group
4th Friday of the month

Alumni Practice Group

ONLINE

1.5-hour drop-in session