WINTER/SPRING 2020
Classes, Workshops, AND Retreats

Explore our classes in: Bellingham Eastside Seattle  Skagit County  Tacoma


BELLINGHAM

Our 8-week Gold-Standard, Immersive Classes

Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction (MBSR)

Sundays, April 5 - May 31, 4 - 6:30 PM.

Mindful Self-Compassion (MSC)

Tuesdays, April 7 - June 2, 9 - 11:45 AM.

Introductory Classes and Workshops

(Free) Evening of Mindfulness
Tuesday, March 17, 7 - 8:30 PM, Mt. Baker Theater Encore Room

(Free) Village Books Hour of Mindfulness
Thursday, March 26, 12 - 1 PM.

Other Introductory Classes and Workshops

Getting Started with Mindfulness & Compassion
A 3-week class. Saturdays, May 30 - June 13, 1 - 3:30 PM.

For Healthcare Professionals

Mindfulness for Healthcare Professionals
A 5-week class. Mondays, March 23 - April 20, 6-8:30 PM.

See also RetreatsDays of Mindfulness, and Online offerings.


EASTSIDE

Introductory Classes and Workshops   

Getting Started w/ Mindfulness & Compassion (Mercer Is).
A 3-week class. Fridays, March 13 - 27, 9 - 11:30 AM.

(Free) Evening of Mindfulness (Mercer Island)
Tuesday, March 24, 7 - 8:30 PM.

Our 8-week Gold-Standard, Immersive Classes

Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction (Kirkland)

Wednesdays, April 8 - June 3, 6:30 - 9 PM.


Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction (Mercer Island)
Tuesdays, April 14 - June 2, 6 - 8:30 PM.

See also RetreatsDays of Mindfulness, and Online offerings.



Seattle

Free Introductory Classes and Workshops

(Free) Evening of Mindfulness
An Introductory workshop. Friday, March 20, 7 - 8:30 PM.

Our 8-week Gold-Standard, Immersive Classes

Mindful Self-Compassion (MSC)
Mondays, April 6 - June 1, 6 - 8:45 PM.

Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction (MBSR)
Thursdays, April 9 - June 4, 6 - 8:30 PM.

Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction (MBSR)
Wednesdays Mid-day, April 15 - June 3, 12 - 2:30 PM.

Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction (MBSR)
Tuesdays, April 21 - June 16, 6 - 8:30 PM.

Four-week Series for Couples
Our Mindful Hearts
Tuesdays, March 24 - April 14, 6 - 8:30 PM.

See also RetreatsDays of Mindfulness, and Online offerings.



Skagit CountY

Introductory Classes and Workshops

See also RetreatsDays of Mindfulness, and Online offerings.



TACOMa

Introductory Classes and Workshops

Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction (MBSR)
Tuesdays, April 7 - May 26, 6 - 8:30 PM.

See also RetreatsDays of Mindfulness, and Online offerings.



ONLINE

Our 8-week Gold-Standard, Immersive Class
Online: Mindfulness for Healthcare Providers
Tuesdays, April 7 - 28,  6-8:30 PM.

Online: Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction
Wednesdays, April 8 - May 27, 6 - 8:30 PM.


DAYS OF MINDFULNESS

Immersive Days of Practice

Bellevue   
Saturday, February 29, 9 AM - 4 PM.
Saturday, May 16, 9 AM - 4 PM. 
Saturday, May 30, 9 AM - 4 PM.

Bellingham
Saturday, February 29,
9 AM - 4 PM.
Saturday, April 11, 10 AM - 4 PM.
Saturday, May 16, 9 AM - 4 PM.

Seattle
Saturday, February 22, 9 AM - 4 PM.
Saturday, March 21, 9AM - 4 PM.
Saturday, June 6, 9 AM - 4 PM.

Tacoma
Saturday, February 29, 9 AM - 4 PM.
Saturday, May 16, 9 AM - 4 PM.

Woodinville   
Saturday, February 29, 9 AM - 4 PM.
Saturday, May 30, 9 AM - 4 PM.


RETREATS And TrainingS


Spring Weekend Retreat (Samish Island)
Our annual weekend mindfulness retreat.
Friday, March 27 - Sunday, March 29, 2020.

5-day Mindfulness Island Retreat (Orcas Island)
A five-day, mostly silent residential retreat.
Tuesday, May 5 - Sunday, May 10, 2020.

Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction Residential Training (Harmony Hill)
A five-day intensive training of the 8-week course.
Sunday, August 9 - Friday, August 14, 2020.

Roots of Compassion Residential Retreat (Samish Island).
A five-day silent retreat.
Sunday, August 30 - Friday, September 4, 2020.

Roots of Mindfulness Residential Retreat (Samish Island).
A seven-day silent retreat.
Sunday, October 11 - Sunday, October 18, 2020.

Mindful Self-Compassion Residential Training (Samish Island)
A five-day intensive training of the 8-week course.
Sunday, October 18 - Friday, October 23, 2020.


MBSR & MSC ALUMNI PRACTICE GROUP

Monthly Practice Group for MNW's MBSR & MSC Alumni
Meet the 4th Friday of each month, 7 - 8:30 PM.



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software